Meet the Team

Background

Identity:

Peter Cameron-Inglis
CEO & Producer
peter@mastermindstudios.ca

Identity:

Wyatt Purcha
Associate Producer
wyatt@mastermindstudios.ca

Identity:

Saleh El Kadi
Creative & Video Marketing Consultant
saleh@mastermindstudios.ca


Background

Identity:

Jordan Nicholson
Cinematographer & Studio Manager
jordan@mastermindstudios.ca

Identity:

Mason Pridham
Cinematographer & Editor
mason@mastermindstudios.ca

Identity:

Christy Danielson
Associate Producer
christy@mastermindstudios.ca

Background

Identity:

Clark Park
Illustrator, Storyboard Artist & Animator
clark@mastermindstudios.ca

Identity:

Tania Vidovic
Executive Producer & Secretary
tania@mastermindstudios.ca

Identity:

Elaine Blyth
Accounting / Comptroller
elaine@cmdcgroup.com

Background

Identity:

Paula Schmidt
Strategic Planning Partner
pschmidt@strategicdynamics.ca