Meet the Team

Peter Cameron-Inglis

CEO, Executive Producer, and Fixer

peter@mastermindstudios.ca

Tharyn Fabbro

Field Producer, Camera Operator, Videographer, and Editor

tharyn@mastermindstudios.ca

Tania Cameron-Inglis

Executive Producer

tania@mastermindstudios.ca

 

Matt Lazzarotto

Producer, Photographer, and Designer

matt@mastermindstudios.ca

Daniel Jewison

Story Producer, Production Coordinator, and Sound Engineer

daniel@mastermindstudios.ca

Emily Thibert

Associate Producer, Writer, and Director

emily@mastermindstudios.ca